Navigate / search

Freight forwarders and custom brokers in Spain

Eurobooking Cargo has a team of experienced professionals who specialise in international commerce and in the efficient management of any international freight and logistical operations, offering integrated solutions to address the needs of a great variety of customers who belong to all the segments of the market and who require optimising the mobility of goods, including heavy machinery, perishable or liquid goods, at very competitive prices at each moment.

Eurobooking Cargo, forwarders and customs brokers, with branches in Barcelona, Valencia, and Madrid, has established a representation network present in the main ports of the world, which allows as provide a wide coverage of regular services.

The geographical location of the ports of Barcelona and Valencia makes of them strategic points as far as the transportation of goods is concerned, either as HUB ports where transhipments and cargo canalisation are carried out, ports of loading / unloading of exportation and importation traffic with North Africa, Far East, Southeast Asia, and South America. Their excellent communications allow us to structure an integrated intermodal transportation service, by truck or  railway, and ensure the delivery of the goods on time.

 


 

Barcelona Headquarters

Avda. Drassanes, 6 – 8 Planta 1ª

08001 Barcelona

Tel + 34 933 426 019 I Fax +34 933 171 185

Antonio Llobet de Pablo

Founding Partner and General Manager of Eurobooking Cargo and Aduanas Llobet.
Licensed customs broker affiliated  with the Customs Brokers’ Association of Barcelona, Valencia and Madrid under number 27375.

Chairman of  The Barcelona Customs Agents Association since December 2010.

 

allobet@eurobooking-cargo.com

Operations Manager

Mª Ángeles Acedo
Operations Manager
macedo@aduanasllobet.com
Carlos Romero
Logistics and Air Freight Department Manager
trafico@aduanasllobet.com
Javier López
Marine Transportation Manager
jlopez@eurobooking-cargo.com
Álex Serrano
Customer Support Department Manager
aserrano@aduanasllobet.com
Manuel Marín Moreno
Land Transportation Manager
comercial@aduanasllobet.com

Salesman

Administration

Joaquim Gibert
Business Consultant
jgibert@eurobooking-cargo.com
Irina Takaeva
Financial Department Manager
irina@aduanasllobet.com
Lidia Riquelme
Accounting
lriquelme@aduanasllobet.com

 


 

Valencia Branch

Avda. del Puerto, 282 46024 Valencia

Tel +34 963 308 485 I Fax +34 963 309 968

 

Belinda
Schemenfleming Ruiz
Director
bsruiz@aduanasllobet.com
Juan Galán
Operations Manager
operaciones@aduanasllobet.com
Francisco Muñoz
Business Consultant
fmdominguez@aduanasllobet.com

 


 

Madrid Office

Fuentemar 16, local 19D

Polígono Industrial de Coslada 28823 Madrid

Tel +34 918 251 170 I Fax +34 914 138 861

 

Javier Mendiola
Director
jmendiola@aduanasllobet.com