Navigate / search

Custom brokers and freight forwarders in Barcelona, Valencia y Madrid

Through its offices in Barcelona, Valencia, and Madrid and brokers all over the world, Eurobooking Cargo focuses its activity on an integrated international trade service:

 

 

 

Eurobooking Cargo

+ 34 933 426 019
allobet@eurobooking-cargo.com

 


Antonio Llobet de Pablo
Founding Partner and General Manager of
Eurobooking Cargo and Aduanas Llobet.

allobet@eurobooking-cargo.com


Operations

Mª Ángeles Acedo
Operations Manager
macedo@aduanasllobet.com
Carlos Romero
Logistics and Air Freight Department Manager
trafico@aduanasllobet.com
Javier López
Marine Transportation Manager
jlopez@eurobooking-cargo.com
Álex Serrano
Customer Support Department Manager
aserrano@aduanasllobet.com
Manuel Marín Moreno
Land Transportation Manager
comercial@aduanasllobet.com

Salesman

Administration

Joaquim Gibert
Business Consultant
jgibert@eurobooking-cargo.com
Irina Takaeva
Financial Department Manager
irina@aduanasllobet.com
Lidia Riquelme
Accounting
lriquelme@aduanasllobet.com

 


 

Valencia Branch

Avda. del Puerto, 282 46024 Valencia

Tel +34 963 308 485 I Fax +34 963 309 968

Belinda
Schemenfleming Ruiz
Director
bsruiz@aduanasllobet.com
Francisco Muñoz
Business Consultant
fmdominguez@aduanasllobet.com
Juan Galán
Operations Manager
operaciones@aduanasllobet.com

 


 

Madrid Office

Fuentemar 16, local 19D

Polígono Industrial de Coslada 28823 Madrid (Spain)

Tel +34 918 251 170

 

 Javier Mendiola
Director
jmendiola@aduanasllobet.com